Creating My Learning Log – Edtech 513

Creating an EdTech learning log for Boise State University has been a valuable experience becuse it allows me to share and reflect on some of the coursework that I have completed during my studies. In my opinion, one of the most valuable apsects of creating this learning log site, is that it provides a common place for me to post and other BSU colleagues to read, share, and respond to my work in constructive and meaningful ways. Having the opportunity to share knowledge amongst each other through the use of learning logs will benefit my instructional skills hopefully helping my students to achieve more. As an educator, I truly believe that continuous reflection promotes deep critical thinking about instructional pedagogy resulting in higher student achievement.

AECT Standard, 2.1 Creating–Candidates apply content pedagogy to create appropriate applications of processes and technologies to improve learning and performance outcomes.

Leave a comment

Filed under AECT Standards

Leave a Reply

