Introduction Video

Welcome to my Learning Log!

This learning log will be a place where I will organize artifacts, work samples, reflections, and other examples of learning that I acquire during my Graduate Studies at Boise State University in Educational Technology.

This video was my first assignment for EDTECH 501. The video includes a little about me. some goal setting, and what I hope to achieve in the program.


Leave a comment

Filed under 2.2 Audiovisual Technologies, 3.1 Media Utilization, STANDARD 3 UTILIZATION

Leave a Reply

